Tags

, , , , ,

Four cities, six planes, two trains, endless amounts of walking and a lot of fashion shows. Feathers’ super-buyer Suzanne lets us know what she will be packing to survive the madness that is Fashion Month!

Click on the highlighted links below to shop!

“Unpredictable weather and a month’s worth of packing makes this lightweight and wrinkle-free Moncler by Sacai trench the perfect piece to bring with me on my travels”

“This Givenchy ‘Henry V’ tote is perfect for lugging around the crazy amount of stuff I seem to carry throughout my day!”

“I always pack a few scarves to instantly update any look. They are light, easy to pack and great when the weather is constantly switching from hot to cold”

“I always pack at least 2 white shirts – they are the best for feeling fresh and ready for business. This Vince one is a current favourite..”

“A perfect pair of sunglasses is a necessity for spots of winter sunshine. I think tortoiseshell always looks great no matter what season.”

“These J Brand ‘Agnes’ trousers will probably be worn to a pulp this season. As comfortable as a jean but with a slightly smarter finish, they are perfect for running around in”

don’t forget to shop the rest of Suzanne’s picks at www.feathersfashion.com!