Tags

, ,

Below is our lovely Irina wearing Cacharel’s bang-on-trend fluoro pink cotton dress and a Givenchy small cross box bag. Click on the image to shop! 

irina_cacharel_ss_11_pink_dress

A Mini – Interview

What was your last purchase?
A perfectly cut dress by Preen that I couldn’t be happier with. 

What could you not live without?
My Grandmother’s silk scarves that she gave to me – they look great with everything!

What’s your favourite song?
‘Night Time’ by The XX

Your favourite accessory?
My Tiffany necklace – I’ve had it since I was a kid.

Where is your favourite London spot?
South Kensington

If you could have any superpower, what would it be?
The Power Of Persuasion

What are your dream plans for the future?
To have a house in the Italian Riviera where I can sit and eat cheese all day with my family and friends.