Tags

, , , , , ,

If you missed X Factor at the weekend, then you would have missed Caroline Flack wearing Feather’s Mary Katrantzou dress…. but do not fear you can check out her look below or alternatively follow her outfit’s on the Glamour Magazine Online Report….. Click here to see what we have by Mary Katrantzou now!
caroline-flack2_glamour_21oct13_pr_b

“For this Saturday night I wore a beautiful printed dress by Mary Katrantzou (www.feathersfashion.com.) I loved the combination of colours and fun print. I wore it with a pair of black and white monochrome Topshop high heels and a gold horse ring from Bill Skinner. My gorgeous hair and make-up artist Gemma Wheatcroft and I had fun with a bun hair do! Something I don’t usually go for….” GLAMOUR MAG

CarolineFlack1 CarolineFlack2

10558563_2781203_1000